Janathon day 3

.flickr-photo { border: solid 2px #000000; }
.flickr-yourcomment { }
.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }
.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }



Handybot, originally uploaded by [rich].

Feel a bit if a fraud not running – but jogblog said it was ok not to. So today another 2 mile loop walking and testing out the XBox fitness program. The kinect rocks! Even though I had to dance later with the kid to lady gaga, I wonder how many holiday park dance floors will be filled with the moves this summer.

~ by joggerblogger on January 3, 2011.

2 Responses to “Janathon day 3”

  1. If you’re using the same Kinect fitness game that I am (Your Shape) then it’s probably more intense than running! Can barely walk from doing too many Cardio Boxing classes. And I can’t even imagine what kind of effect these dancing games are going to have on dancefloors – I feel like a prize plonker doing it in my living room, let alone in front of actual people!

  2. We haven’t picked up an xbox yet. This might make me get one. For now I am loving Epic Mickey!

Leave a Reply

 
