Day 5 already :-D (Juneathon)

My Mr2 Roadster, originally uploaded by [rich].

Run aroundtastic today 🙂

Lots to do and got lots done. The small person went for a bike ride with me – loving the time we spend doing it, but saying that I’m going to add extra miles as she’s getting fast.

Entered the solarium to get my run out of the way – phew was it hot in there, nearly as hot as the good old days of running in Florida…humid.

Well that’s me done.

~ by joggerblogger on June 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
