Juneathon Day 1

Skull 139, originally uploaded by [rich].

Wow – busy busy day, got back from the hospital late after working through so I could visit.

Got on the treadmill and slapped it on 6 mph – how unfit am I? After 2 minutes I thought my lungs were going to pop out, was I really this sh*t? Checking the control panel I’d some how made the incline level 6 as well – lol!

It took me a little time to get my pulse back to normal I ran a mile. And in a jaw dropping time of 12:29 – it can only get better, right?

~ by joggerblogger on June 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Juneathon Day 1”

  1. Oi! You’re not supposed to be running. Cycling and walking, remember?

    It’s Juneathon, not killyourselfbyrunningwhenyourenotsupposedtothon.

    Well done, though.

  2. Yes well done but take care

Leave a Reply

 
