Brrr

Brrr, originally uploaded by [rich].

Monday – what a sh*t day! But made it through the other end and got home ASAP.

Thought I’d give the treadmill a longer session tonight – 30 minutes was the target and I managed to get in 2.76 miles…not bad, going to keep pushing until I at least get 3 miles in.

PS – It’s been over a year since I gave up drinking 😀

~ by joggerblogger on January 11, 2010.

One Response to “Brrr”

  1. Brrrr indeed! I guess this global cooling trend is all caused by Global Warming… but I digress.

    It may have been a “sh*t day” but you did it and we’re all proud of you for that!

    Stop drinking? Let’s not get crazy here! Ha ha, seriously that’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
