Still no fun for me!

Come back here Parker!, originally uploaded by [rich].

Well news on the olds bloke front – I’m still not able to train yet. Since Tuesday I’ve been in agony with the old ankle, well the new ankle pain. Seems to be going off now, so fingers crossed I’ll get back on the bike tomorrow.

In other news – the SP is still on her training binge. She did Wii active yesterday and asked me to train her today. She is doing very well. I asked her why she wants to train so hard? Rock climbing. She wants to get super strong – bring it on I say.

~ by joggerblogger on September 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
