Sponge Bob Popeye Pants

Sponge Bob Popeye Pants, originally uploaded by [rich].

And the last day of Juneathon. HOT HOT HOT. The small person is really suffering with hay fever but managed to do a mile walk.

Well done all 🙂 And thanks to JogBlog for pushing this years Juneathon on in the first place. And looking forward to see who she picks for the prize.

Looking forward to carrying on running going forward but I don’t think that I’ll be doing loads of miles again…the old ankle won’t allow it. But it’s great to be back blogging.

~ by joggerblogger on June 30, 2009.

7 Responses to “Sponge Bob Popeye Pants”

  1. And great to have you back blogging. And that you got us all involved in the Juneathon bug, even if it has raised some demons!

  2. Really enjoyed your Juneathon artworks. And surely a special mention is due to the little person for Juneathonning wuth you – Well done.

  3. Yes, excellent well done all round. Getting out with hayfever is a real challenge, it makes you feel so sluggish. I have enjoyed your illustrations too, delightful 🙂

  4. I couldn’t find a link to send you my details so I think the best way is if you can click on the “e-mail me” link on my blog and then I can reply to your e-mail. Cheers…

  5. Glad to have you back! I LOVE Spongebob Popeye Pants! SOO funny!!!

  6. Hmm. Is it true? 🙂

  7. How are you doing??

Leave a Reply

 
