Scribble Challenged

Scribble Challenged, originally uploaded by [rich].

Sat in the dentists waiting room this morning I was glad that I had my trusty moleskine pad and pencil with me. But what to draw? No worries there, in that situation I always revert to my trusty ‘shut your eyes and scribble a line’ technique. Here’s the result of 15 minutes at the tooth doctors. Looks kinda bubble bobble meets dolphin.

On the jogging front – No running today, my ankles tweaking a little so we went for a 3 mile walk – very nice indeed! I must admit spending the extra time with the small person is great fun.

~ by joggerblogger on June 9, 2009.

One Response to “Scribble Challenged”

  1. Ah the beloved dentist, I will be there tomorrow with my broken tooth. I hope it’s not going to cost too many pennies 😦

Leave a Reply

 
