Calling All Juneathoners

 
Twitter, originally uploaded by [rich].

I’m back from the dead – not running as I’m still an old man (and looks like zero miles for a long time yet).

Just been speaking to JogBlog on Twitter and she reminded me it’s coming up time for this years Juneathon. Yeah how did that come around so quickly.

We are going to work out some rules and post them up – let us know if your up for the third annual Juneathon and we’ll get it sorted.

On a side note, even though I’m not running would it be worth keeping this blog going posting stuff I’m up to day-to-day?

Cheers.

~ by joggerblogger on May 14, 2009.

9 Responses to “Calling All Juneathoners”

  1. Woo hoo, Chief Juneathon’s back, hurrah. And yes, keep the blog going, we miss the Joggerblogger!

  2. Hooray, Juneathon, I’ve never gotten to do one yet. Can the rules include a scheduled day off per week? And yes, come back to blogging!

  3. Yes to Juneathon, yes to you blogging as JB again, yes to you getting less old and doing the occasional outing again sometime in the future. Just yes!

  4. I’ve heard the rumours about this Juneathon and dag nammit I’m in!

  5. I want a crack at Juneathon too! Count me in. And yes, get blogging again.

  6. i will represent the great state of california

  7. Count me in, please

  8. Cool 🙂 I’ll get in touch with JB and sort it out. Cheers all.

  9. i need to start running again…bring on the juneathon…
    and good to see you mr jb.

Leave a Reply

 
