Retard!

The only funny thing to come out of yesterdays trip to the hospital was the name of one of the new drugs I have been given. LOL!

~ by joggerblogger on February 4, 2009.

5 Responses to “Retard!”

  1. i’m trying hard not to laugh.

  2. You have the name now all you have to do is develop character

  3. 🙂 I had to really try hard not to laugh when the Doctor told me yesterday – had to avoid eye contact with Mrs JB

  4. Not good running news at all, sorry to hear it. JB on a bike does seem a good look, though, I reckon. And even I won’t moan at the prospect of Juneathon with a wheelie a day!

  5. Sorry to hear about the arthritis. That pic is quite amusing. I think Rae and I will be doing some biking too. Perhaps its a good time for it. I look forward to hearing about your bike adventures.

Leave a Reply

 
