Cheers!

 

THANKS for all the feedback. I will carry on posting, not sure when it will be about running again though – the thing that sucks is I can’t bike ride or swim etc either.

So next up will be a poem written ‘tennis’ style between my old chum Preston and I. I kicked the ball off and sent it over via email and visa versa.

~ by joggerblogger on January 20, 2009.

3 Responses to “Cheers!”

  1. Great Photo. Yeah you not leaving!!!

  2. I might shave Rowdy in honor of you cat.

  3. I saw someone shaving a dog on tv last night it was one of these:

Leave a Reply

 
