:-/

Going to A&E to see if they can tell me what’s wrong with me. Christmas day my foot hurt a bit as well as my arm – now I can’t walk, bend my knee and it feels like someones hit my arm with a hammer. BUMHUGS!

I would normally blame the foot on running but the closest I’ve been to that is watching the small one playing Little Big Planet.

See Ya

~ by joggerblogger on December 27, 2008.

8 Responses to “:-/”

  1. Awww… Sorry to hear that JB. Get well soon!

  2. are you ok jb?
    hope things are getting better…

  3. Get better JB. Love the pic.

  4. This does not sound good. I hope they tell you what’s wrong and you get better soon.

    Take it easy

  5. Are you falling apart?? Happy New Year!!

  6. Hope you’re okay fella and mend sooner.

    D.

  7. Hope your alright JB.

  8. Hey, hope all is OK with you.

Leave a Reply

 
