Little Ghost

Pants Pants and more Pants still coming my way. The weather has turned full on winter with snow and everything…

Monday = 7 | Tuesday = 7 ankle still hurting though and 3 more

December = 17 miles

PS the painting above is a cheeky little one I did for a friend on FLICKR, I think I’ll do some more and try and have a little sale – what do you guys reckon?

~ by joggerblogger on December 3, 2008.

7 Responses to “Little Ghost”

  1. Well i want it to Snow like……ummm i was gonna say Hell.

    If you do one with the name Amelia i will purchase. 🙂

  2. It’s cute. I want one. It’s my birthday soon, hint hint…

  3. It’s also my birthday on January the 15th 2009 i will be 36 years old and i want one for then 🙂

  4. LOL – you young ‘uns! My Birthday next month as well 😉

    We should arrange a meet up and have a cheeky joint night out…

  5. I reckon it’s an excellent idea!

  6. I love all tour art work.

  7. Yeah, let’s all go for pizza. Can we get it on your expenses again?

Leave a Reply

 
