Back home…

Holiday was amazing! Jet lag sucks – 2 hours sleep since Saturday. It was great to see everyone. Gotta catch up on my running from last month and this month. Managed to hit 7 miles in the cold tonight 🙂

Loads and loads of rubbish going on in my life at the moment, so it’s going to be a sparse month or two from me, sorry in advance if I haven’t got time to comment on blogs or type much.

Rae – The books rock! 2 down 2 to go…

~ by joggerblogger on November 10, 2008.

5 Responses to “Back home…”

  1. Welcome home JB! Sorry to hear you’ve got loads of rubbish going on, hope to catch up soon.

  2. Welcome back.

    If the rubbish is your father’s health, I know how difficult such things are. Hope you can all stay strong and best wishes

  3. Welcome Home! Glad you had a good time. I hope everything turns out okay.

  4. Glad to see you back and I hope the rubbish works itself out.

  5. Home safe and sound. we all miss all of you!!!!! And I hope things are going to iron out.

Leave a Reply

 
