Monday Mummy!

Just a week to go until we are shipping our butts down to London to fly to Florida 🙂 Can’t wait… The small person is nearly as hyped as me.

Running wise got a cheeky 8 miles out of the legs – might just manage to get in the 100 miles before we head off on holiday.

Well done to Runner Susan and Rae – nice work.

Cheers

October Miles = 61 miles

~ by joggerblogger on October 13, 2008.

6 Responses to “Monday Mummy!”

  1. I don’t know which one to be more jealous of… London or Florida!

    Have fun!

  2. LOL – Florida – London’s home 😉

  3. I have to agree with Matt.

  4. Why do only Runner Susan and Rae get good lucks and well dones? I had a half this weekend. And I’m not talking about a pint. Do you only talk to Americans now? I’m half American if that helps.

  5. Sorry I missed that one JB 😦 I’ll make it up to you…promise

  6. Nothing like a Monday Mummy to get ya going! 🙂 I’ll talk to the wife and see what the schedule is for our week and perhaps we can meet up to say hi somewhere in the Nov.2-Nov6 range. Let me know if you’re planning on having internet access on vacation as it could be a quick way to figure out the schedule.

Leave a Reply

 
