Jinx Sleeping

See he can do cute – I think he likes Evil Bald Munkey Cat more though.

Well last run of the month – 6 miles, that’s it I’m done with running…well until the morning, I’m hating it at the moment but that bloody voice in my head is louder than the one that tells me not to bother – feck!

I’ve got 19 runs before I fly to America so I’m going to try and get 100 miles in before then…watch this space as I fall on my arse and do 10 šŸ˜‰

Cheers

September:
Walking Miles = 40 Miles
Bike Miles = 31 Miles
Running Miles = 89 Miles

~ by joggerblogger on September 30, 2008.

3 Responses to “Jinx Sleeping”

  1. Good job!!!! Sweet! count down is on!!!
    Have you looked at some of the running at Disney?? Can mix it up a bit while there. My gym is 9 miles from the resort. I have to keep up while there. Oh yes what is the plan next year?? E wants to come to your side of the pond. Thoughts?? Need input we are starting to work on that already.

  2. Keep up those miles, JB! Soooo you’re a morning runner? How early do you get at it? I would really like to do the same, but just can’t get out of bed….Wide awake at 10-11pm as well, so that’s not helping either. UGH! šŸ™‚

  3. šŸ™‚

    If I’m running weekdays before work it’s either 5:30am around the village, or a 6:15am drive to work and do a quick run around work. Weekends I try and do a run about 7:00am

    Rae – not sure about next year for us yet. Coming over to the uk – cool šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
