Ghost Rider is watching…

He always keeps an eye on me over the top of my Mac all day every day.

Well I’m getting into my new camera, there’s lots to learn (never had an SLR before – let alone a digital one). I must say it’s the best thing I have had in ages…LOVE IT.

Back on the running front, another cheeky 7 miles to add to the list that is 2008 running miles. My ankles are hurting a little – I’ll run tomorrow and see how it goes.

Thanks for all the comments, great to have such cool feedback. CHEERS!

Todays miles = 7= 86 miles

~ by joggerblogger on July 17, 2008.

4 Responses to “Ghost Rider is watching…”

  1. That guy is on FIRE!

  2. He’s just a jealous PC user….thus the fire and all…probably has a spyware invasion or something.. πŸ™‚

  3. hey – i didn’t realise you didn’t use an SRL – You get such nice DOF in your photos already… Are you going to shoot in RAW and use Adobe Bridge?

  4. Hi London Jogger – just getting my head around it all, glad I got it though (it’s rocking) – been shooting in RAW and JPEG – not had much time to play with the images yet though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
