Wednesday catch up

First off thanks for the comments 🙂

Well I haven’t posted since Monday but I have been out and about running. Tuesday was a 8 miles and today was a cheeky 5 before work.

Not much to report apart from living on my own is making me crazy…I’m talking to myself all the time. The boys are feeling better – they are also missing everyone else.

Well see you 🙂

PS – If you haven’t already drop by “Running Matters” for some sweet pictures and a great blog.

Todays miles = 8+5= 79 miles

~ by joggerblogger on July 16, 2008.

4 Responses to “Wednesday catch up”

  1. I talk to myself all the time (I’m the only one who listen’s to me). You’re crazy when you argue with yourself and lose!

    Great job on the mileage!

  2. Thanks for the mention; that’s generous.

    I like the leaves

  3. Lush.

    Carry a baby around with you, you can get away with saying all sorts of nonsense and nobody bats an eyelid 😉

  4. Nice pic JB. I talk to myself all the time. The voices just won’t stop! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
