ATAT

The boys are still ill 😦 fingers crossed they start to get better soon, I’ve had to cancel going away on holiday to look after them…A week on my own it is.

More miles today six in all.

Todays miles = 6 = 32 miles

~ by joggerblogger on July 8, 2008.

2 Responses to “ATAT”

  1. I hope they start to feel better. FJ has a cold too. Kid just can’t get a break. Oh Man we are going to have a blast in Toy Story Mania!!! I put in for the time for October and the 10k. I can’t find the list of ADR”s!!!!!
    Water Parks??

  2. Poor kitties. I’ll keep my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

 
