And the Juneathon winner is…

…I LIKE TO COUNT Unless anyone else can come forward with 29 days out 30 🙂 Well done Mr Count! All I need to do now is get my ass in gear to make the prize…

Now Junes over what’s next? I headed out for a slow 5 miles to break the month in.

See ya.

July Miles = 5

~ by joggerblogger on July 1, 2008.

5 Responses to “And the Juneathon winner is…”

  1. I can’t think of anyone more deserving of the prize. Well, depending on what the prize is I suppose. I’m not sure he wants your bald cat, he already has bald sheep living at the end of his garden.

  2. I’ll see your 5 miles. And it’s a tie so far for the month of July. 😉

  3. I love the bald cat! Mr. Bigglesworth!!!! Muahahahahahahhaa

    Hey, I’ve got the “Battle from Seattle” trophy for June, so I’m good with that 😉 “I’ll get you Mr. Voice, Muahahahahaha” I gotta stop with the whole Muhahahahahaha…dang, there, I did it again!

  4. well done Mr count!!!!

  5. this photo scares me.

Leave a Reply

 
