Scream Juneathon is DEAD!

YES! it’s over. Bad night last night (and day today) stomach bug of doom kept me up all night and made work fun.

The last day of Juneathon ended up just being a 3 mile walk I’m afraid, there’s no way my stomach could have handled a jog.

So then how did everyone do? We need a list of days and runs/walks etc to help sort out a winner (I still haven’t made the prize yet – sorry, will do asap).

Thanks for all the support this year on Juneathon – see you next year…

PS – What’s next?

June 1 = 4 miles
June 2 = 8 miles
June 3 = 2 miles
June 4 = 7 miles
June 5 = 9 miles
June 6 = 7 miles
June 7 = 5 miles
June 8 = 3 miles
June 9 = 7 miles
June 10 = 6 miles
June 11 = 7.5 miles
June 12 = 6.5 miles
June 13 = 5 miles
June14 = 8 miles
June 15 = 4 miles
June 16 = 6 miles
June 17 = 6.5 miles
June 18 = 9 miles
June 19 = 7 miles
June 20 = 4 miles
June 21 = 4miles
June 22 = 5 miles
June 23 = 5 miles
June 24 = 8 miles
June 25 = 6 miles
June 26 = 4 miles
June 27 = 8 miles
June 28 = 6 miles
June 29 = 12 miles
June 30 = 3 miles

Juneathon Total = 182.5 miles

~ by joggerblogger on June 30, 2008.

9 Responses to “Scream Juneathon is DEAD!”

  1. Holy Guacamole! 182.5 miles! And here I was all impressed that I’ve got a shot at 100 run miles…still need to get out there after work today and actually run the 5.32 left..but I’m going to do it 🙂 Love the pictures BTW, very cool photography.

  2. Juneathon’s not dead, it’s just resting. I think you’re going to be giving the prize to yourself. Bravo.

  3. Jinx is great to take pictures of 🙂

    Can’t give the prize to myself…got to add up all the days etc of evryone else. How do you think we should do it, miles or days done?

  4. Days done I reckon. I didn’t win, I missed 4. Can I nominate iliketocount for the prize? He bought me a pizza once.

  5. Is that the only way to get votes off you? 😉

  6. let me know when you decide how to do this. i won’t win, it’s just out of curiosity 🙂

  7. If you can’t win, you’ll at least have to inform us when you’re in the London area so we can buy you several beers in admiration as well as to try to reduce at least one of your days’ mileage!

  8. Dead ,gone ,bye bye!!! Awesome job JB!!!

  9. Juneathon was awesome. Do you put sunscreen on that guy when he naps by the window?

Leave a Reply

 
