Please don’t cut the grass..

 

MId week early run = 7miles. My legs are getting tired, remind me to slap JogBlog for reminding me about Juneathon next time I see her.

June 1 = 4 miles
June 2 = 8 miles
June 3 = 2 miles
June 4 = 7 miles
June 5 = 9 miles
June 6 = 7 miles
June 7 = 5 miles
June 8 = 3 miles
June 9 = 7 miles
June 10 = 6 miles
June 11 = 7.5 miles

Juneathon Total = 65.5 miles

Situps = 550

~ by joggerblogger on June 11, 2008.

3 Responses to “Please don’t cut the grass..”

  1. Your doing great! I’m slowly, but surely recovering from my trip but hopefully I’ll be back in full next week.

    Keep it up!!!

  2. Guess what I did today???? I did three push ups!!! The girly ones !!! I did 3!!!

  3. Beautiful picture

Leave a Reply

 
