After the rain…

Comes a hot hot morning! It’s sooooooo nice out today. My foot still hates me so I did a slow and easy 3 miles.

Well done to Rae on her first weeks new training! Sounds like the hard work’s paying off.

We all watched “Mr. Magorium’s Wonder Emporium” on Dvd yesterday -has anyone else seen it? Well worth a couple of hours 🙂

June 1 = 4 miles
June 2 = 8 miles
June 3 = 2 miles
June 4 = 7 miles
June 5 = 9 miles
June 6 = 7 miles
June 7 = 5 miles
June 8 = 3 miles
Juneathon Total = 45 miles

Situps = 450

~ by joggerblogger on June 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “After the rain…”

  1. I agree on Rae’s training, she’s kickin’ some tail! Great picture, photography enthusiast? 🙂 Also, great mileage for the month! I’m hoping to be able to handle this kind of mileage by the end of summer…gotta have goals 🙂

  2. Yeah 🙂

    I do like photography – got a little point and shoot I would like a DSLR and jump in the photo pool with both feet…Sometime in the future.

    Yeah the running adds up – I must admit if you had told me when I started out (about 4 years ago) that I would be running most weeks 6 days a week I would have laughed. The trouble is it’s addictive.

  3. Thanks!!!! I just want to get faster. To do that I have to weigh less. Jb your pictures are always awesome. Hugs to everyone!!!

  4. Hi JB, sounds like you and the family are doing well. The new little one is too cute. Hey, I left you a message on your myspace. Check it out if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

 
