Juneathon Saturday

Morning – first things first sorry JogBlog JJ seems to be wanted too much by the small person to allow a trade.

Got up at 6.00am – I hate my body clock. And did a quick bit of design work I needed to sort then headed out of the door for a run. I was going to do a long run, but my foot is playing up (underneath my right sole…been there before) so I cut my run shortt at 5 miles. I’ve taken some pills and going to ice it, fingers crossed it’s a oneday pain. You gotta love this running game.

The weathers turned pants again – just in time for the weekend, not sure what we have planned, hope you all have a good one.

JoggerBloggers 2008 Juneathon so far:

June 1 = 4 miles
June 2 = 8 miles
June 3 = 2 miles
June 4 = 7 miles
June 5 = 9 miles
June 6 = 7 miles
June 7 = 5 miles
Juneathon Total = 42 miles

Situps = 400

~ by joggerblogger on June 7, 2008.

6 Responses to “Juneathon Saturday”

  1. My bodyclock has gone into unemployment mode, I haven’t got up much before 9 all week. I like getting up early, if you don’t want to swap cats, do you want to swap bodyclocks?

  2. Lol…why would u wanna swap cats? Is he misbehaving…tell me ur joking 🙂

  3. JJ’s a good little dude – JogBlog just has bald pussy envy 😉

  4. Great mileage, JB! Very inspiring, although, I’m not sure my body can take that every day stuff! 🙂

  5. Cheers Mr Stroller – It’s starting to hurt a little and it’s only week one.

  6. Great job on the miles this month already. Take care of that foot. Love the pics.

Leave a Reply

 
