Feeling rubbish




Ready for your close up?

Originally uploaded by jogger164

I feel ill! It was hacking it down with rain this morning when I set out for work and I was greeted by a cr@ppy flat tyre 😦

Changed it quick smart and then sat in a traffic jam for an extra hour to get to work.

I have got the flu that is going around (can’t remember when I can’t remember the last time I felt this shitte) – managed a stupid 2 and 50 situps, gotta keep going for the Juneathon.

PS JJ and Jinx are the best ever!

Juneathon miles = 14 / Situps = 220

~ by joggerblogger on June 3, 2008.

4 Responses to “Feeling rubbish”

  1. Oh nooooooooooo, if it’s proper flu, you won’t be able to continue Juneathon. Of course, if it’s just manflu then get out there you wimp.

    Either way, get well soon. You are Chief Juneathoner after all and we need you.

  2. Take care. Just look after yourself.

    And as for Juneathon I reckon if you walked out your front door and took a picture you could probably make it count. But what do i know you are the holder of the rule book

  3. Feel better JB Hey if you have to walk ,Walk!!! JJ is sooo cute!!!

  4. Cheers all 🙂 Managed to sweat it out over night (I have noticed that I don’t stay as ill as I did before I ran a lot).

Leave a Reply

 
