Bat Cat

Well that’s the end of the month and the totals are in 150. The weather has picked up and the sun was already hot when I headed out for my run at 7 this morning.

How much easier is to get motivated to get stuff done in the sun. I washed both cars and cut the grass.

Hope Mr Tundra has a great race this weekend. And don’t forget that tomorrow is the start of JUNEATHON…

Have a good one.

Today’s miles 3 / May miles = 144 | Today’s situps = 50 May total = 850.

~ by joggerblogger on May 31, 2008.

3 Responses to “Bat Cat”

  1. I’m stretched and preped and ready to kick off Juneathon with a bang!! I’m definately up for this challenge!! I don’t know how many miles I’ll log, but I’ll do my damndest to get in mileage every day.

  2. Cool cat. Oh yes the thon starts tomorrow.

  3. Cheers Heath – well done on signing up 🙂

    The cat is a cheeky little monkey.

Leave a Reply

 
