JJ plays the invisible piano.

How funny is this little wookie.

Well I’ve got to have glasses for working as my eyes are melting causing the flashing disco lights to appear. I’ve gone for some funky Ted Baker ones, but decided to buy them online as they are over half price than the high street.

Not much running (3 miles) I’ll do my situps when I get in – this months miles have been pretty pleasing, but I feel unfit for some reason. I hope to put in a 10 miler tomorrow morning. Then It’s JUNEATHON Sunday! I’ll post my new exercise plan then as well.

Hope everyone has a good weekend. I’m going to try and get some more video and photographs of the double trouble crew.

Today’s miles 3 / May miles = 144 | Today’s situps = 50 May total = 850.

~ by joggerblogger on May 30, 2008.

One Response to “JJ plays the invisible piano.”

  1. awe he just wanted in.

Leave a Reply

 
