Jinx finding it hard to make friends with JJ

Look who moved in today. The boys took about 2 seconds to start getting on and now you can’t split them up – super cool.

This week has been mental – work, work and more work plus lots of travelling. Yesterday I got my first ever migraine at work, I completely lost my vision (with lots of spinning rainbow effects) – I’ve booked an eye test for tomorrow.

Running wise still putting in the old miles 7+5, gotta keep them coming. I’m still of the grog and diet drinks, the booze is easy – but man am I missing diet coke!

Rae – I promise I’ll get back to you tomorrow.

COUNTDOWN FOR JUNEATHON EDGES EVER NEARER…

Today’s miles 7+5 / May miles = 133 | Today’s situps = 50 May total = 800.

~ by joggerblogger on May 28, 2008.

3 Responses to “Jinx finding it hard to make friends with JJ”

  1. they will love having each other…
    hope the eye test goes ok.

  2. Aw, JJ’s so cute, he can be our Juneathon mascot.

  3. 🙂 he is really cool – did you see the video of him on flickr?

Leave a Reply

 
