Thonners of the June

It’s that time of year again, and I have emerged from my new shadowy life as a ninja milkman to deliver you a thick and creamy pint of silver-top Juneathon.

Sadly, due to a major criminal incident about which I still can’t bring myself to speak, the JB and I are no longer allowed to come within 3 miles of each other.

But through my electrical typewriter and magical word box I am still able to post him these rambling thoughts to give my official blessing to Juneathon 2008.

After all, despite what that cat-shaving, bearded lunatic might claim, there is only one true spiritual leader of the Juneathon – and he wears the same size underpants as me.

In many ways I like to think of myself as the Dalai Lama of the Juneathon, where as the JB is no more than a Juneathon admin assistant – I bring wisdom and enlightenment to the masses and he makes sure we’ve got enough Tippex and paperclips.

Good luck my children. The winner will get JB’s hideous cat.

~ by joggerblogger on May 22, 2008.

5 Responses to “Thonners of the June”

  1. preston: if the cat’s up for grabs i’m in!

  2. The cat is mine.

  3. Easy 🙂 I’ll let Preston sort you ladies a cat out (warning it’s hair will probably grow back though)

  4. You can all goto helll cuz im gonna do it this year.

  5. and yes helll has 3 L’s in it.

Leave a Reply

 
