Yum! Cardboard

I really couldn’t be arsed with a run this morning. The sun has been replaced with lovely summer rain.

I managed to do 3 miles before I decided to call it a day. Got home to find Mrs JoggerBlogger on the Wii fit. I think she is addicted to the yoga program. She has been doing it everyday since we got it about 3-4 weeks ago, you can really see the difference (she’s also lost more at WW) – If you have a Wii I recommend it.

Just done my sit-ups. Not sure what the rest of the weekend will bring. See ya.

Today’s miles 3 / May miles = 83 | Today’s situps = 50 May total = 600.

~ by joggerblogger on May 17, 2008.

4 Responses to “Yum! Cardboard”

  1. What’s in the box? Cat food?

  2. ”I really couldn’t be arsed with a run this morning”
    never thought i’d read that on your blog!! this made me laugh 🙂

  3. Keep this up and we won’t be able to recognize you both in October!

  4. Cat board box.

Leave a Reply

 
