Blow me

Lots to get done today so it was a good job the loudest owl in the world lives in our garden and woke us up about 4.00am. We both couldn’t get back to sleep (It doesn’t help having the worlds hottest and clingiest cat trying to sleep on your head) so we got up about 5.00am on a Saturday – How wrong is that.

I took my camera with me on the run today (something I haven’t done in a long time) so if you would like to see some of the better views of where I live have a look over here.

The run was really nice, the weather is so great at the moment.

Well gotta get going – hope you all have great weekends.

Today’s miles 2+8 / May miles = 43 | Today’s situps = 50+50 May total = 350.

~ by joggerblogger on May 10, 2008.

3 Responses to “Blow me”

  1. Those are some great pics. Looks like I’m not the only one with a beautiful backdrop for running. One of these days I’ll take my camera with me and share some shots.

  2. Now I see why you are out there so much! Those pictures are beautiful. Hope all is well with you and your group. Can’t wait until October!

  3. Hi Ariane 🙂 we’re looking forward to October big time – The countryside is great this time of year. We need pictures of where you guys all run!

Leave a Reply

 
