Scribble Challenge 14

Scribble 14, originally uploaded by jogger164.

I heard some very, very sad news today when I listened to one of my subscribed podcasts, Mr Bob Varley has passed away. Bob was a great guy! I couldn’t believe my ears – all our love goes out to his family and friends he will be greatly missed. Bob was a co-host to one of the best podcasts I’ve ever listened to THE DIS UNPLUGGED. Even if you don’t like the Disney scene the banter these guys share on a weekly basis is just amazing – if you’ve never listened I highly recommend catching up on all the back issues. We will miss you Bob!

Run again last night – cheeky run before work as well 🙂 all in all another 9 miles to the total. I’m loving the weather BIGTIME.

Jinx has turned into a teenager over the last few days and is being a right punk! Can’t wait for JJ to turn up – I bet he won’t be as fussy over his food then 😉

Today’s miles 9 / May miles = 33 | Today’s situps = 50 May total = 250.

~ by joggerblogger on May 7, 2008.

4 Responses to “Scribble Challenge 14”

  1. I am downloading it now and listening. Very sad.
    Kitty cats are just as moody as teens!!

  2. Hey you!Would you mind coming up with a drawing for a Team Voice? Like a Mascot?? It was E’s idea.
    Well I hope all is good on your side of the pond. Man it has gotten hot here and the humidity has moved in.

  3. I’d love to 🙂 what kind of thing were you looking for?

  4. some little character that would make you think of Rae’s Place. E said with big running shoes.

Leave a Reply

 
