Pants!

Scribble Challenge 13, originally uploaded by jogger164.

What a cr@ppy run – I have no steam left in the boiler, I need to have a day off (and I will) so tomorrow the legs are a resting.

The best thing about todays run was the weather – Smashing! just warm enough for mo long sleeves, but cool enough for acceptable sweating.

Hope everyone has a great Banker and Rae’s race goes well.

Today’s miles 6 / May miles = 14 | Today’s situps = 50 May total = 150.

~ by joggerblogger on May 3, 2008.

5 Responses to “Pants!”

  1. Yeah the weather was perfect this morning for running. Have a nice rest 🙂

  2. Wimp, I ditched the long sleeves weeks ago 😉

  3. Wimp eh! LOL I haven’t been wearing long sleeves either for a while… but to prove I’m a 100% non-wimp, all through winter this year not once did I wear man tights! Shorts all the way for me. Now if that don’t make me a man I don’t know what does 😉

  4. I will buy your Nike Plus if you don’t like it.

  5. Hi JB! And hello to the princesses!

    The waether is better here and I’ve started gearing up again. Did 5 each of the last 3 days. Still doing yoga on Wednesdays.

    I hope to have something to post after we visti WDW in May.

    Magical wishes – Kate

Leave a Reply

 
