Tuesday catch up

My Scribble Challenge 8, originally uploaded by jogger164.

The nike+ is sweet. I really recommend them if you don’t own an iPod nano or don’t run with music on. I’ve been wearing it as a watch as well as it’s really light and looks more like a sports band thingy than a watch.

Joining up to the Nike site was a piece of p*ss and uploading runs is as simple as pushing the watch bit into the USB port on the bac of my mac. The Nike site is cool and makes it easy to join in races etc. The best thing though is not having to wait for a satellite signal – just switch on and run.

Run wise I did a 3 miler yesterday and 5 miles today 🙂 situps are going well. I’m managing to keep up with the run everyday challenge for this month.

Before I go – how GREAT is the weather today… bring it on!

Today’s miles 3+5 / April miles = 109 | Today’s situps = 50+50 Feb total = 980.

~ by joggerblogger on April 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “Tuesday catch up”

  1. Hi there. Just checking in again and glad to see that your having fun and running. Weather here is getting better too. Take care and say hello to the princesses. 😀

  2. I don’t have a nano either. But the little one does! hee hee ! Glad the weather is getting better. I blogged about Oct.

Leave a Reply

 
