Body clocks…

Don’t you just hate them. Got today off work but come 6:30 I’m wide awake, I try to ignore it but my minds already full of cr*p. So I get up and go downstairs and start painting the Munny toy. Our house is so cold at the moment… no central heating sucks.

I’m not going to run today – going to do 13-15 miles tomorrow. I’m on target to get 140-160 miles out this month. I’ve done my situps etc today already.

Hope you all have a great banker.

Today’s miles = 0 / March miles = 89 | Today’s sit/push = 100 Feb total = 1240.

~ by joggerblogger on March 21, 2008.

One Response to “Body clocks…”

  1. I’ve had a week off work and the latest I’ve got up this week is 7. 13-15 miles tomorrow? Hardcore.

Leave a Reply

 
