Chucta

Another day out of the way. Managed a run and will do the sit-up challenge later. My right ankle hates me again, I think it’s to do with my calf being real tight at the moment – plenty of stretching and a good old rub should help (I hope).

Today’s miles = 5 / March miles = 21 | Today’s sit/push = 60/ Feb total = 240

~ by joggerblogger on March 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Chucta”

  1. I’m totally digging this new look! Do you ever do consulting? From time-to-time we get people asking for custom illustrations.

  2. Cool – glad you like the new look. Yeah I do prostitute my pencils for money. If you ever need any help drop me an email.

    Here’s a link to some more of my doodles.

    Lord Ganesha

Leave a Reply

 
