Freaking Hell!

 
 
What a way to wake up early this morning (1 o’clock). A big booom and then the house shock its ass for 1 minute. I can’t remember the last time we had an earthquake, but this was the worse one I can remember the news says it was a 5.2 – lucky for us no damage to the house (well we haven’t found any yet).

That out of the way and early start at work, long day and a cheeky 5 mile run. Do my sit-up challenge when I get home – hope everyone is fit/getting better.
Today’s miles = 5 / Feb miles = 87 | Today’s sit/push = 60/ Feb total = 1092

~ by joggerblogger on February 27, 2008.

3 Responses to “Freaking Hell!”

  1. Greetings! Glad everyone is okay. We used to live in California so I’m quite familiar with the feeling. Even had a small one here a couple years ago.

    For March I’m switching it up and going back to yoga twice a week. Still running too.

    Still not losing or gaining weight. Pretty much the same. I need Mrs. JB’s willpower. 🙂

    Say Hi to everyone for us.

  2. I am glad that you guys faired well. I haven’t felt an earthquake in years. I have made it to 110 sit ups for this month. No new miles. I have maintained my weight I haven’t lost anymore.
    Hugs for everyone!!!!

  3. I was meant to ask yesterday about that because when i heard it i ran through the people i know in that area and as i was driving to work …..ah! ha! ( in an Alan Partridge kind of way) Jogger Blogger.

Leave a Reply

 
