Don’t Judge me

The weekend of show has come and gone. Never again, the show was good and Jinx did well (he got 2 ribbons making him some bald monkey champion), but getting up at 5.00am over the weekend then driving for 2+ hours each way is not my way of relaxing. The little person had a great time and even helped out all day on Sunday and got paid and a free lunch.

I love this photo of the boy – he looks so impressed that he was having his tail stretched out for the 10th time. I hadn’t noticed before he has a really long tail compared to the other Sphynx cats there.

Back on planet run – managed a few short cheeky runs and a 5 miler today, got back on the situp/pushup challenge today as well. It’s going to be a low mileage month this month. I’m setting my goal for next month at 160.

Today’s miles = 2+2+5 / Feb miles = 77 | Today’s sit/push = 50/ Feb total = 982

~ by joggerblogger on February 25, 2008.

3 Responses to “Don’t Judge me”

  1. I’m loving the huge scratching post in the background – how big were the cats there?! : )

  2. Big! chicken 😉

  3. I am glad SM had a great time and good job on being a helper.
    Hug jinx for me for being a good kitty and receiving a couple of ribbons.
    Relax next weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
