Eye Eye

Welcome to my new blogging home. Fingers crossed it will bring me better health. I was back at work today, I haven’t had a stomach bug like that in ages. Pants. I still can’t face eating, so I’m afraid no miles to report. It’s going to hurt when I get my ass out the door next.

Hope everyone has a great weekend. We have Jinx’s show this weekend. That means we have to get out of bed at 5.00am, yes 5.00am Saturday and Sunday to drive down to the Keynes of Milton. Fingers crossed the boy does ok, It’s the first and last show we are ever doing.

Have a good one – see ya!

~ by joggerblogger on February 22, 2008.

7 Responses to “Eye Eye”

  1. Nice one. 🙂 I like the new template. How are you finding WordPress so far?

    Feeling better?

  2. Updated. New site has a sweet look. Feeling better I hope.

  3. Hey Howdy Hey!! Good luck this weekend. Sounds like fun.

    And pls tell Mrs JB that I am so proud of her (and envious). 😉

  4. Cheers all – WordPress seems a lot cleaner than Blogger. The skull pictures in the header were taken my daughter at the British museum last month – I though that they looked cool so I stole ’em (don’t let her know though).

    Feeling pants still – but not being sick 24/7 which must be a sign, not up to running though, this month sucks for me on the running front.

    Mrs JB says thanks for all the support (she is doing really well – I think)

    Hopefully the hairless freak will do well tomorrow and Sunday – I will take my camera for pics and hopefully the TV crew will say hi to us (animal planet).

  5. hey – nice new pad.
    good luck to the jinx and hoping you feel better soon.

  6. Ooh, this is nice. Why’s everyone moving blog homes?

  7. I like the new site!!!
    I do hope you feel better.
    How is the show doing?? Miss you guys a lot.

Leave a Reply

 
