How cool :-D

 

The boy rocks!

No sit-ups today, but a cheeky little run 4 miles. Tomorrow I’ll be doing a five! My ankle seems to be behaving itself. Got to put in some miles to get the numbers up – I hate injuries :-/

See ya.

Today’s miles = 4 / Feb miles = 63 | Today’s sit/push = 68/ Feb total = 863

~ by joggerblogger on February 18, 2008.

5 Responses to “How cool :-D”

  1. That sun looks like it feels soooooo good.

    Jogger you sure have been a consistent with your running. Keep it up. Glad your ankle is feeling better.

  2. He is beautiful.
    Glad you are feeling better.
    I must say once I have started the sit ups,they just keep getting easier,and add up quick. 🙂

  3. I hate injuries too. Hope your ankle holds up. My knee seems ok, touch wood.

  4. Your cat has always frightened me. Well done on the 4 miles. I don’t think i have ever had a running related injury (smug) My ego took a beating after falling over in front of a pub garden full of people.

  5. test

Leave a Reply

 
