A cold start


To another mini run. My ankle seems to be getting better, I’m not pushing it at the moment but I have managed to do 2 two miles, fingers crossed it will behave and get better asap (it’s still a little sore).

JogBlog – hope the knees better and Rae hope the arm is now working… BOY running is so good for you šŸ˜‰

Speaking of sore – Mr SoreLimbs has come back from his blogging grave, drop by and say hi. Glad to have him back as he has got a fantastic dry sense of humour šŸ™‚

Some good news – I’ve been asked to do a Custom dunny to auction for an upcoming charity event which will be raising money for Cancer Sell. The party/show/gallery night will be in April (somewhere in the Eastend I’m told) – should be a good gig, I’ll update with more details as soon as I get them – if anyone is interested in coming down to say hi, let me know and I’ll get you on the guest list.

Well off to fight the crowds at ikea to get a new bed…ekk!

Today’s miles = 2+2 / Feb miles = 56 | Today’s sit/push = 67/ Feb total = 795

~ by joggerblogger on February 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “A cold start”

  1. Party? In the East End? Of London? As in where I live? Hurrah.

  2. I knew I could count on you šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
