To the Batcave…

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF3206, originally uploaded by jogger164.

Well did my run – not a long one 8miles in all and then push up and sit up challenge. I think that I’m going to stop adding more push ups but carry on adding sit ups.

Got my haircut 😀 my mate who owns the hairdressers laughed his head off when he saw me (he said he had booked me a extended session as it’s been a year) – It’s still long, but he has cut loads off (most with a razor) – Mrs JB likes and so does the little one… phew. He is a made runner himself – doing the half marathon in under 1:18…FAST.

Anyhow See ya, I’ve got a glass of red wine with my name on it.

Today’s miles = 8 / Feb miles = 37 | Today’s sit/push = 63/ Feb total = 533

~ by joggerblogger on February 9, 2008.

8 Responses to “To the Batcave…”

  1. So where’s the picture? Have the small person draw what you look like now.

    8 miles is very nice. I only did 4 today.

    As for the red wine, I didn’t realize that was on the diet. Are you drinking WW 0 points red wine?

  2. yeah it’s on the diet – 2 points a glass normal french red 🙂 I’ll get a picture asap – we are watching national treasure at the moment… cool

  3. We saw Natinal Treasure II and really enjoyed it. I still need to watch the first one.

    I can’t afford to spend 2 of my 20 points on red wine. I’m already starving. 😦

  4. hehe! you need to eat more salad 😉

  5. I had a pizza last night, how many points?

  6. Hi jogblog. The WW website shows points of 6 – 8 points per slice of a cheese pizza from places like Pizza Hut. I usually eat 3 slices from our local pizza place. No wonder I need to lose weight. 😦

  7. Hey Jb so is that you on the role call??? AATM??

    Thanks for the soup.IT’s awesome.
    So red wine is on the list?? I didn’t know that. I like red wine E doesn’t.

  8. Red wine’s on my list 😛 Glad you like the soup.

    Yes It was me on the roll call, they shortened down my name though.

    Pizza 🙂 I haven’t had any since 1st Jan… I even went to Pizza hut with everyone from work for Preston’s leaving lunch, and only had a diet coke.

Leave a Reply

 
