Cats out of the bag

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF2708, originally uploaded by jogger164.

Well that’s the first run of the New Year out of the way. It was a good paced 5 miles 😀

Thanks to all the comments on the last post – makes getting out of the door and sticking to goals so much easier.

Apparently it’s going to snow tonight – that should reek havoc on the roads tomorrow and also give me some cold legs.

As regards Push Up and Sit Up challenge went – boy, I suck! I managed 25 push ups and 25 sit ups. Lets see what I can do in a years time.

Jan miles = 5
Jan Sit Ups = 25
Jan Push Ups = 25

~ by joggerblogger on January 2, 2008.

3 Responses to “Cats out of the bag”

  1. Happy 5!!!! I have to work twice as hard to keep up with you!!!!!!
    Miss you guys!!!!

  2. OK, I had to ask, from Runner Susan’s blog, how did you get your photo in the about me. I was successful with Gravatar – there’s hope. thanx. nice run today

  3. Rae – miss ya guys as well, see ya soon.

    Hi Carolina 🙂 thanks for dropping in and posting, I used the Gravatar thingy as well.

Leave a Reply

 
