Pirates… Day three

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF1986, originally uploaded by jogger164.

Yo ho ho it’s a designers life for me. Got up at 5.30 so that I could head down for London today. The traffic was pants for some reason but I managed to catch my train (it took me over an hour to get to the station). The Day in the capital flew past and I was homeward bound before I knew it.

Not much time for a run – after taking some pain killers for my shoulder I did a 2 miler. I will try and do a 6 miler tomorrow.

Day 3 trip report… I’ll type it up tomorrow, I’m to tired now. Night night.
November mileage = 12.5 miles

~ by joggerblogger on November 7, 2007.

3 Responses to “Pirates… Day three”

  1. Good idea. Get some good rest and I hope you feel better tomorrow.

    I am taking Friday off so that I can go see Aidan in a school play Fri. morning and then Monday is a holiday. I am so tired and sick…I really need the time off to rest, unpack and pay some bills.

    Maybe I should just arrange for direct deposit of the paycheck in to Disney’s account. 😉

    I love the trip report and I can’t wait to hear more. I hope to start mine this weekend. 🙂

  2. Glad your day went by rather fast.What happen to the shoulder? Feel better. 🙂

  3. Feel asleep but wide awake again :-/

    I think my shoulder is linked to my cold, it’s just killing… or is it my age? My Mum was right it’s all downhill from 35 😀

    Hope the play goes well – I always like seeing the school productions.

    LOL! I think we should all get tax relief from Disney.

    Looking forward to next year already.

Leave a Reply

 
