Watching you, watching me.

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF1471, originally uploaded by jogger164.

Dragged my sorry a*s around the village for a 7 miler :-/

Is it bed time yet?

October total = 65miles

~ by joggerblogger on October 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “Watching you, watching me.”

  1. Ok, your picture’s better than mine, you win this week’s take a photo of a spider and post it on your blog competition 😉

  2. That spider is beautiful. That’s a great pic. 🙂

    Ooohh, how I wish I could run a 7 miler. I’m turning green.

Leave a Reply

 
