Friday!

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF1419, originally uploaded by jogger164.

It’s about time – this week has lasted bloody aggggggggggggeeeesss!

Work was busy again, but we managed to get a late lunch run in. I don’t recommend doing a 3 o’clock run without eating all day… hard work.

I need to get my backside in gear and look for a new car. It’s really hard for a few reasons.

1 – I haven’t got much cas
2 – I really can’t be arsed, cars are pants. Well cars aren’t but our roads are.
3 – See 1 and 2

Hopefully I’ll find one for £10 soon.

October total = 21 miles

~ by joggerblogger on October 5, 2007.

3 Responses to “Friday!”

  1. I will give you £10 for a car if you need it 🙂

    Although I think cars are bad and I’m too scared to get in them.

    What’s the weird purple bump things on Jinx’s head?

  2. I think Rae’s Eric has numerous cars he could sell for ten pounds. 😉

  3. LOL!

    I think that it’s where his eye brow would be – as he has the same thing on the other side.

    I’ll ask Eric for one 🙂 might cost a bit more to get it home though…

Leave a Reply

 
