I blame Kate…

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF0915, originally uploaded by jogger164.

…I got awoken in the middle of the night with a jolt. My foot is killing me :-/ right across the top of it (I can’t bend my toes). The only reason I can think of is Kate. She must have known my foot would come out in sympathy pains.

So it’s out with the trusty drugs and no running for me for a few days – hopefully it will go away as quickly as it came.

PS – It’s JINX DAY (I know because our daughter came in the room and reminded us at 5.30am).

~ by joggerblogger on September 21, 2007.

5 Responses to “I blame Kate…”

  1. rest..take care …..rest…..take care…..rest…

    at least there’s jinx to take your mind off the foot…:)

  2. Is Jinx there yet?

  3. The top of my foot is sore and it is across the toes! If I step down just so what pain but I am working through it. Wow the thee of us have sore feet!

  4. The sore foot club. 🙂

    So is that supposed to be a pic of me?

  5. JB 🙂 he is now – he is sooooooo cool.

    Sore foot club – need some t-shirts making up 😉

Leave a Reply

 
