Ache.com

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }


DSCF1137, originally uploaded by jogger164.

Got up this morning and my whole body hates me – the crowning glory of the pain is earache :-/

But not wanting that Kate to beat me with the September push I went out for a miserable 4 miles.

Hoping to see Jinx later today 😀

September Mileage Total = 12

~ by joggerblogger on September 2, 2007.

5 Responses to “Ache.com”

  1. Hmm, I was going to wimp out of a run this morning but if you can go out with earache I suppose I’d better go out as I have no excuse not to, hope you feel better soon, and will look forward to seeing the Jinx pics 🙂

  2. Sorry you’re not feeling well. But I welcome the opportunity to catch up. Thank you.

    So I need 3 from yesterday and 4 for today to catch up to you.

    Have fun with Jinx. 🙂

  3. Oh you are too hardcore. Running with earache must be truly miserable. Lets hope its better for tomorrow.

  4. hope you feel better soon jb

    does jinx have whiskas?

  5. Cheers all 🙂 my ear feels a bit better, Just really odd like I have been swimming under water for ages :-/

Leave a Reply

 
