It’s Friday at last

.flickr-photo { border: solid 0px #000000; }.flickr-yourcomment { }.flickr-frame { text-align: left; padding: 3px; }.flickr-caption { font-size: 0.8em; margin-top: 0px; }



Don’t tell anyone but I managed to get another run in ๐Ÿ˜€ hopefully I will make it up to 120 miles by the end of the month.

It’s Friday ๐Ÿ˜€ YA! bring it on…

Hope everyone has a great weekend.


Lardathonโ„ข Mileage Total = 90.5

~ by joggerblogger on July 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “It’s Friday at last”

  1. Good goin on the run jb. I’ll never be able to keep up with the master at TOT. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Great run!!! Great pictures too.Yes you will by pass me right from t he go,but that is ok,slow and steady is my motto.

  3. JB was is your favorite car?

  4. I’m not fast :-/ just plod around and have fun that’s what I say.

    rae – good question I think it would have to be a Volkswagen 21 window Samba bus ๐Ÿ™‚ or a Porsche 356 Speedster.

    What’s yours?

  5. My favorite car is the Mustang.I have 2.I have a 89 ford mustang 5.0 all after market parts.And the other one is a 91 convertible stock 5.0. I am waiting for the new hatch back to come out.

    Thanks for the info.

  6. Cool ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
