Juneathon™ Day 16

Wet, Wet Wet! another soaking run. I got up ealry to get todays Juneathon™ 6 mile run out of the way before going ice skating. What a treat another hour running in the rain 😛

Sam asked yesterday who was onboard for the Juneathon™. Here’s a roll call of everyone I know taking part:

Preston
JogBlog
XFR Bear
London Jogger
Kate/Sore Limbs (combo)
Rae
JogSpree
And Me 🙂

That’s 9 in total – sorry if I missed anyone off, let me know if I did.

Juneathon™ Mileage Total = 71

~ by joggerblogger on June 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “Juneathon™ Day 16”

  1. You’ve Juneathoned before I’m even up? The shame. It’s not raining here, haven’t ventured outside yet but it looks hot and sunny to me 🙂

  2. I’ve missed a week of juneathon with no good excuse except too much work which is a bit lame but I’ll get back on track tomorrow. Who decides f this is acceptable? Preston?

  3. No I think he has missed over a week 😉

Leave a Reply

 
