Optimus prime (Day 88)

Juneathon™ Day 11. Back to it today – A scorching hot 5 miles (and that was just the weather) I really enjoyed it but it left me feeling tired out.

I got a couple of new tunes on the iPod:

  • Marilyn Manson – Eat Me, Drink Me.
  • My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade.
  • Beastie Boys – Ill Communication.

🙂 all good.

Juneathon™ Mileage Total = 46

~ by joggerblogger on June 11, 2007.

7 Responses to “Optimus prime (Day 88)”

  1. Only five miles? Lightweight 🙂

  2. Great job on the fiver. :-]

  3. glad your well back on your feet… :0)

  4. Even with being sick your ahead of me in total miles. 😉

  5. I agree with Kate. I haven’t even bothered doing the my total miles. I will be way down there…..

  6. Cheers all 😀

  7. BTW…love that trademark. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
